ANOTHER FATHER’S DAY SHOT

On Father’s day back in June of this year I took many shots that I feel are worthy of display to you all. I don’t want to post them all at once, but would rather sprinkle them to you over time to keep things fresh. I think that keeps our brains working to remember the places we were and conjure up the┬ámemories┬áthat we experienced at that time.

TODAY’S PHOTO – GARDEN AMONGST THE URBAN SKY SCRAPERS OF CHICAGO

Here’s another shot I recently processed from my recent trip to Chicago. This is in Millennium Park early on Father’s Day. That black tower in the back is the once named Sear’s Tower which was also the tallest building in the world for many years. I love that they have a botanical garden right in the middle of the downtown area amongst all of the huge buildings. The contrast of living matter and concrete is amazing to me.

Enjoy!

If your interested in following me on Twitter you can either click on the link below or go to twitter and click on follow. I’m now also on Google Plus which is a great new platform.

Leave a Reply

